Category: DEFAULT


    comments user

    Mikarisar Says :

    October 2, 2012 at 10:12 pm

    Adagio Celeste for string orchestra is an exquisite miniature. Book of Visions, composed / is a four-movement suite with impressions of Night, Fire, Love and Fate. Conductor Mikko Franck, one of the finest of the younger baton generation, commissioned Rautavaara to write this music and it is dedicated to him.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Powered by WordPress. Theme: Fino by: Design By freepsdworld.